Grand River Employment and Training offers programs and services from both Service Canada and Employment Ontario. Our team works together to offer a client-focused, flexible and individual employment plan for each client that walks through our doors. Our objective is to offer each client assistance in a respectful, fair, and consistent manner to help them achieve their employment and training goals!

Laurie FromanCEO, Employment and Training3102laurie@greatsn.com
Amber HeilAdministration Support3088amber@greatsn.com
Arnie BomberryIT Systems Administrator3100arnie@greatsn.com
Bailey SmithCustomer Service Representative3107bailey@greatsn.com
Carly MartinPrograms and Services Team Lead3133carly@greatsn.com
Catherine PorterSpecial Projects Coordinator 3108catherine@greatsn.com
Cindy MartinFinance Officer3093cindy@greatsn.com
Fern Vyse Finance Officer 3116fern@greatsn.com
Holly KingstonAdministrative Team Lead3098holly@greatsn.com
Jerrica Thomas-HillEmployment and Training Coach3106jerrica.thomas-hill@greatsn.com
Jordon MyersPrograms and Services Team Lead3125jordon@greatsn.com
Karen Bomberry Employment and Training Coach 3097karen@greatsn.com
Katelyn MartinFinance Clerk 3140katelyn@greatsn.com
Kathleen ProperSadekonih Manager 4000kathy@sadekonih.com
Kayla AndersonFinance Controller3129kayla@gretisn.org
Kristen Smith HR Assistant 3113kristen@greatsn.com
Layne Smith Mentor3101layne@greatsn.com
Lily FromanEmployment and Training Coach – OSTTC3090lily@greatsn.com
Mandy Bomberry Finance Officer3094mbomberry@greatsn.com
Marcia VanEvery Employment and Training Coach 3127marcia@greatsn.com
Marjorie Henhawk Employment and Training Coach 3112marjorie@greatsn.com
Nancy Kingston Maintenancenancy@greatsn.com
Naomi Samuel Operations Assistant 3103naomi@greatsn.com
Paul Henhawk Maintenance Superintendent 3114phenhawk@greatsn.com
Peggy ClaveauPrograms and Services Team Lead3142peggy@greatsn.com
Sara HillEmployment and Training Coach – Brantford3135sara.hill@greatsn.com

Our Employment and Training Coaches are available by appointment to assist you with:

  • Employment counselling and follow-up
  • Individual needs assessment
  • One-on-one resume/cover letter assistance
  • Career-related workshops
  • Labour market information
  • Proposal and training plan development
  • Job referrals and placement
  • Job leads