2021-2022 Quarterly Meeting Dates

Winter Quarterly Meeting – TBD
Spring Quarterly Meeting – TBD
Summer Quarterly Meeting – TBD
Fall Quarterly Meeting – TBD

Board Member Directory

President

Philip Monture
Started March 2014 philip.board@greatsn.com

Treasurer

Carl Hill Started March 2014 carl.board@greatsn.com

Chairperson

Elijah Williams
Started January 2016 elijah.board@greatsn.com

Secretary

Peggy Logan
Started 2007
peggy.board@greatsn.com

Members

Leroy (Jock) Hill Started 2003
leroy.board@greatsn.com

Ashley Johnson
Started May 2013
ashley.board@greatsn.com

Nathan Wright Started October 2020 nathan.wright@greatsn.com

Elaine Lickers Started February 1994 elaine.board@greatsn.com

Wayne Hill
Started 2000
wayne.board@greatsn.com

Hazel Johnson Started October 2020 hazel.johnson@greatsn.com

Board Policies

Click on the below link to view GREAT’s BOD Policies.

Board Policies revised in October 2020.